top of page


DIAVOLO is proud to acknowledge the members of its community who believe in our mission of providing dance performances, training, and education to all. We are extremely grateful for their support, which aids in the continued growth of our many programs.
















Cheng Family Foundation

National Endowment for the Arts

California Arts Council

Eliane and Johan Beckman

Vladimir and Araxia Buckhantz Foundation

Los Angeles County Board of Supervisors through the Los Angeles County Department of Arts and Culture

Bobbi CoxThe Ralph M. Parsons Foundation

Mary Hayley and Selim Zilkha​

Los Angeles Department of Cultural Affairs

Lynda Thomas

Albert and Elaine Borchard Foundation

Cheng Family Foundation​

Flourish Foundation

Brooke and Gerard De Gunzberg

Lexington, A. Nassal Company

Nigel Lythgoe

Anita and AllenKohl

Terry and Toni McDonald

Boude Moore

Melissa and Kevin Susman

Elizabeth and William Shatner


Scott Acton

Priya Sopori and Eric Emanuel

Susan Friedman

Meegan Godfrey

Jean – Louis De Gunzburg

Mary Ellen Stuart

Greg and Renae Williams-Niles

Dan Kinikini

Tracy A McSorley

Ellen Pansky

Joseph Zena

Orit and Steven Srour

Mark Baker

Sue Baumgarten

J. Herman and R Rasiej Fund

The Largman Family Trust

Barbara and Sheldon Pinchuk Artistic Development Fund

Savannah Kirby Shanklin

Cynthia Sanford**

Andrea Singer

Pamela Singer

Thor Steingraber

Bradley Tabach-Bank

Mpambo Wina

Daria Yudacufsk

Jennifer Carlhammar

Rina Carmel

Beryl K. Cowley

Sharon Darnov

Valeria Dunlap

Rebecca Ganz

Christina Heitz and Douglas Keiller**

IBM International Foundation

Lilik and Nick Gillert

Sako and Taline Karakozian

Richard Kissel

Kate Knowles Murphy

Roy Luthringer and Eric J. Jacobson

David Totheroh

Yulia McAfee

William Nassal

Sayat Oruncakciel

Sharon Oxborough**

William and Mary Sue Rehwald​

Felicia Rosenfeld and David Linde

Daniel L. Saldino

Robyn Saldino-ledbetter

Desiree Samuels



Michael Solomon

Lara Atchabahian

Vicken Atchabahian

Roger Benatar

Janet Chapman

Matthew Christensen

Rachel Cohen

Patricia Cunliffe

Lisa Fusillo

Kerry Gaines

Steve Gedikian

Michelle and Steve Gerdes

Daniel Gleaves

Jose Hernandez

Tommy Lee

Christopher Loverro

Ezra Masse-Mahar


Julie McDonald

Doris Nalbandian



Valencia Phillips

Anke Rice

Carol Rossi

Laura and Edward Samourjian

Eddie Schmidt


Leroy W. Tucker and Billie J. Tucker

Thuy Vo

Brian Zerega



Peter at Flask

La Propoint

Jasmin Mashat-Heim


Tech Soup​

Renae Williams-Niles/GUAC Tacos




(**) indicates monthly commitment to Annual Fund

LACDAC Logo.png
bottom of page